Beginners Modern Calligraphy

Whether you're a bride-to-be, a type-lover or you just want to learn a new creative skill, our Beginners Modern Calligraphy workshop is the perfect thing. First you'll work on basic exercises, working up to letter forms. By the end of the class you'll put it all together to write phrases, as well as starting to develop your own lettering style. Modern Calligraphy takes lots of practice to make perfect but its great fun and very rewarding! This workshop includes a kit of materials for you to keep and refreshments.

 

PLEASE SIGN UP HERE to be added to our wait list to be notified of future class dates. As soon as we have new dates available our wait list will be notified straightaway. Thank you!

20 results
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Tuesday 29th November 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Wednesday 30th November 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Friday 2nd December 6.30pm
Modern calligraphy tasters - Saturday 3rd December 2pm - 4pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Tuesday 6th December 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Wednesday 7th December 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Thursday 8th December 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Tuesday 13th December 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Wednesday 14th December 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Friday 16th December 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Thursday 5th January 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Sunday 15th January 10.30am

20 results

  • 1
  • 2