Beginners Modern Calligraphy

Whether you're a bride-to-be, a type-lover or you just want to learn a new creative skill, our Beginners Modern Calligraphy workshop is the perfect thing. First you'll work on basic exercises, working up to letter forms and by the end of the class you'll put it all together to write phrases, as well as starting to develop your own lettering style. Modern Calligraphy takes lots of practice to make perfect but its great fun and rewarding! This workshop includes your kit of materials for you to keep.

 

PLEASE SIGN UP HERE to be notified of future class dates. As soon as we have new dates available our waiting list will be notified straightaway. They can get booked up quickly but we are doing everything we can put on as many dates as possible. We also run occasional workshops in other locations such as Selfridges, London. You will be notified of these workshops too.

35 results
Modern Calligraphy: A Step-by-Step Guide
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Thursday 22nd June 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Friday 23rd June 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Sunday 25th June 10.30am
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Sunday 25th June 2pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Tuesday 27th June 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Wednesday 28th June 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy with Julia - Thursday 29th June 6.30pm
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Friday 30th June 6.30pm with Julia
Beginners Calligraphy & Candle-making workshop - Sunday 2nd July 10am
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Tuesday 4th July 6.30pm with Lucy
Beginners Modern Calligraphy - Friday 7th July 6.30pm with Lucy

35 results